EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Click on the links at the left for more information about the Swather Track & Field team.

The Hesston Youth Track Meet will be held on Saturday, May 1, 2021 at the Hesston High School Track.  Click on the links to the left to register or for more information.


2021 SWATHER TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

Thursday, April 1 - V/JV @ Andale, 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 6 - CKTL @ Goessel, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 13 - CKTL @ Marion, 4:30 p.m.

April 15-16 - Shocker Pre-State Challenge @ Wichita State

Tuesday, April 20 - CKTL @ Halstead, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 23 - Conrad Nightingale Invitational @ Halstead, 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27 - CKTL @ Kansas Wesleyan University, Salina, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, April 30 - James Thomas Invitational @ Tabor College, Hillsboro, 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 1 - Hesston Youth Track Meet (Hosted by HHS/HMS track teams), 9:00 a.m.

Monday, May 3 - JV @ Andale, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 6 - Hesston Varsity Invitational, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 10 - Hesston JV Invitational, 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 13 - Central Kansas League Meet @ Halstead, 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 21 - Class 3A Regional @ TBD, 3:00 p.m.

May 28-29 - State Track Meet