Staff Directory


banman


Banman, Sandy
HCSEC

sandy.banman@usd460.org
Bauerle

 

Bauerle, Tyson
PE/Health

tyson.bauerle@usd460.org


Becker

  Becker, Mary Pat
Science

marypat.becker@usd460.org
Bollinger

  Bollinger, Emily
Cook

emily.bollinger@usd460.org
Broadfoot


Broadfoot, Doug
English/Social Science

doug.broadfoot@usd460.org
Busenitz

   

Busenitz, Stuart
English

stuart.busenitz@usd460.org


Clark     

Clark, Dawn
Family and Consumer Science

dawn.clark@usd460.org


Dahlsten

  Dahlsten, Mark
Math

mark.dahlsten@usd460.org
Deutschendorf

  Deutschendorf, Patricia
Activities Secretary

patricia.deutschendorf@usd460.org
Elliott

  Elliott, Amy 
Special Education

amy.elliott@usd460.org
Enns

  Enns, Darren
Vocal Music

darren.enns@usd460.org
Fabrizius

 

Fabrizius, Amelia
Social Science

amelia.fabrizius@usd460.org


Foreman

  Foreman, Trevor
Technology/Ind. Arts

trevor.foreman@usd460.org
Gaston

  Gaston, Katie
Social Science

katie.gaston@usd460.org
Goevert

  Goevert, Denise
Business/OJT

denise.goevert@usd460.org
Graversen

  Graversen, Lyle
Instrumental Music

lyle.graversen@usd460.org
Hageman   

Hageman, Shelly
Art

shelly.hageman@usd460.org


Hansen

  Hansen, Staci
Business

staci.hansen@usd460.org
Hiebert

 

Hiebert, Courtney
Counselor

courtney.hiebert@usd460.org


Hiebert

  Hiebert, Tami
HSSEC Para

tami.hiebert@usd460.org
Hill

  Hill, Skylar
HRCE Director

skylar.hill@usd460.org
Johnston

  Johnston, Brian
Science

brian.johnston@usd460.org
Johnston

  Johnston, Nealee
English

nealee.johnston@usd460.org
Kaufman

  Kaufman, Bailey
English

bailey.kaufman@usd460.org 
Krehbiel

 

Krehbiel, Julie
Accompanist

julie.krehbiel@usd460.org


Krebiel

 

Krehbiel, Tammi
Nurse

tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org


Kroeker

  Kroeker, Alyssa
Math

alyssa.kroeker@usd460.org
Lafferty

 

Lafferty, Todd
PE/Health

todd.lafferty@usd460.org


Littlejohn

 

Littlejohn, Kelsi
Food Service Supervisor

kelsi.littlejohn@usd460.org


Loucks

  Loucks, Lynn
HCSEC Para

lynn.loucks@usd460.org
Loucks

 

Loucks, Randall
ESOL

randall.loucks@usd460.org


McGuire

  McGuire, Rebecca
HCSEC Instructor-Gifted

rebecca.mcguire@usd460.org
O'Hare   

O'Hare, Joe
Psychologist

joe.ohare@usd460.org


Peters

  Peters, Jason
Math

jason.peters@usd460.org
Radke

 
Radke, Krystal
Custodian

krystal.radke@usd460.org
Rhodes

  Rhodes, Ty
Principal

ty.rhodes@usd460.org
Sawatzky

  Sawatzky, Philip
Spanish

philip.sawatzky@usd460.org
Schroeder

  Schroeder, Vanessa
Principal's Secretary

vanessa.schroeder@usd460.org
Sebits

  Sebits, Travis
Science

travis.sebits@usd460.org
Stoppel

  Stoppel, Clint
Activities Director

clint.stoppel@usd460.org
Smith

  Stucky Smith, Melissa
Cook

melissa.smith@usd460.org
Unruh

  Unruh, Philip
Technology Supervisor

philip.unruh@usd460.org
Wyrick

  Christine, Wyrick
HRCE Office Manager

christine.wyrick@usd460.org
Yoder

  Yoder, Kent
Custodian

kent.yoder@usd460.org
Yoder

  Yoder, Rachel
Library Media Specialist

rachel.yoder@usd460.org