Staff Directory

banman


Banman, Sandy
HCSEC

sandy.banman@usd460.org
becker

  Becker, Mary Pat
Science

marypat.becker@usd460.org
beitler

  Beitler, Bob
English/Speech

bob.beitler@usd460.org
broadfoot


Broadfoot, Doug
English/Social Science

doug.broadfoot@usd460.org
     

Clark, Dawn
Family and Consumer Science

dawn.clark@usd460.org


dahlsten

  Dahlsten, Mark
Math

mark.dahlsten@usd460.org
deutschendorf

  Deutschendorf, Patricia
Activities Secretary

patricia.deutschendorf@usd460.org
elliott

  Elliott, Amy 
Special Education

amy.elliott@usd460.org

enns
  Enns, Darren
Vocal Music

darren.enns@usd460.org


 

Fabrizius, Amelia
Social Science

amelia.fabrizius@usd460.org


foreman

  Foreman, Trevor
Technology/Ind. Arts

trevor.foreman@usd460.org
gaston

  Gaston, Katie
Social Science

katie.gaston@usd460.org
goevert

  Goevert, Denise
Business/OJT

denise.goevert@usd460.org
graversen

  Graversen, Lyle
Instrumental Music

lyle.graversen@usd460.org
   

Hageman, Shelly
Art

shelly.hageman@usd460.org


hansen

  Hansen, Staci
Business

staci.hansen@usd460.org
     

Hershberger, Ben
Spanish

benjamin.hershberger@usd460.org


     

Hett, Jared
Physical Education

jared.hett@usd460.org


isaac

  Isaac, Tracy
Registrar/Secretary

tracy.isaac@usd460.org
johnston

  Johnston, Brian
Science

brian.johnston@usd460.org
johnston

  Johnston, Nealee
English/PE

nealee.johnston@usd460.org
   

Krehbiel, Julie
Accompanist

julie.krehbiel@usd460.org



 

Krehbiel, Tammi
Nurse

tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org


kroeker

  Kroeker, Alyssa
Math

alyssa.kroeker@usd460.org
   

Littlejohn, Kelsi
Cook

kelsi.littlejohn@usd460.org


loucks

  Loucks, Lynn
HCSEC Para

lynn.loucks@usd460.org
   

Loucks, Randall
ESOL

randall.loucks@usd460.org


mcguire

  McGuire, Rebecca
HCSEC Instructor-Gifted

rebecca.mcguire@usd460.org
   

O'Hare, Joe
Psychologist

joe.ohare@usd460.org


peters

  Peters, Jason
Math

jason.peters@usd460.org
   

Reber, Kristen
Speech

kristen.reber@usd460.org


rhodes

  Rhodes, Ty
Principal

ty.rhodes@usd460.org
rider

  Rider, Clint
Physical Education

clint.rider@usd460.org
schadler

  Schadler, Donna
Counselor

donna.schadler@usd460.org
schroeder

  Schroeder, Vanessa
Principal's Secretary

vanessa.schroeder@usd460.org
sebits

  Sebits, Travis
Science

travis.sebits@usd460.org
simpson

  Simpson, Stephanie
Fr. English/Lit. Coach

stephanie.simpson@usd460.org
stoppel

  Stoppel, Clint
Activities Director

clint.stoppel@usd460.org
tschudin

  Tschudin, Cheryl
Food Svce Supervisor

cheryl.tschudin@usd460.org
unruh

  Unruh, Philip
Technology Supervisor

philip.unruh@usd460.org
wyrick

  Christine, Wyrick
HRCE Office Manager

christine.wyrick@usd460.org
yoder

  Yoder, Rachel
Library Media Specialist

rachel.yoder@usd460.org