Staff Directory


sandy



Banman, Sandy
HCSEC

sandy.banman@usd460.org
tyson

 

Bauerle, Tyson
PE/Health

tyson.bauerle@usd460.org


marypat

  Becker, Mary Pat
Science

marypat.becker@usd460.org
    Bollinger, Emily
Cook

emily.bollinger@usd460.org
andrea    Braker, Andrea
Counselor Secreatry

andrea.braker@usd460.org
Doug


Broadfoot, Doug
English/Social Science

doug.broadfoot@usd460.org
Chris

  Buller, Chris
Library Aide

chris.buller@usd460.org
stuart

   

Busenitz, Stuart
English

stuart.busenitz@usd460.org


Dawn     

Clark, Dawn
Family and Consumer Science

dawn.clark@usd460.org


Mark

  Dahlsten, Mark
Math

mark.dahlsten@usd460.org
Trish

  Deutschendorf, Patricia
Activities Secretary

patricia.deutschendorf@usd460.org
Amy

  Elliott, Amy 
Special Education

amy.elliott@usd460.org
Darren

  Enns, Darren
Vocal Music

darren.enns@usd460.org
Amelia

 

Fabrizius, Amelia
Social Science

amelia.fabrizius@usd460.org


Trevor

  Foreman, Trevor
Technology/Ind. Arts

trevor.foreman@usd460.org
Katie

  Gaston, Katie
Social Science

katie.gaston@usd460.org
Denise

  Goevert, Denise
Business/OJT

denise.goevert@usd460.org
Graversen

  Graversen, Lyle
Instrumental Music

lyle.graversen@usd460.org
chris    Haddock, Chris
Custodian

chris.haddock@usd460.org
Shelly   

Hageman, Shelly
Art

shelly.hageman@usd460.org


Staci

  Hansen, Staci
Business

staci.hansen@usd460.org
Courtney

 

Hiebert, Courtney
Counselor

courtney.hiebert@usd460.org


Tami

  Hiebert, Tami
HSSEC Para

tami.hiebert@usd460.org
Skylar

  Hill, Skylar
HRCE Director

skylar.hill@usd460.org
Brian

  Johnston, Brian
Science

brian.johnston@usd460.org
Nealee

  Johnston, Nealee
English

nealee.johnston@usd460.org
Julie

 

Krehbiel, Julie
Accompanist

julie.krehbiel@usd460.org


Krebiel

 

Krehbiel, Tammi
Nurse

tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org


Alyssa

  Kroeker, Alyssa
Math

alyssa.kroeker@usd460.org
Lafferty

 

Lafferty, Todd
PE/Health

todd.lafferty@usd460.org


Lynn

  Loucks, Lynn
HCSEC Para

lynn.loucks@usd460.org
Loucks

 

Loucks, Randall
ESOL

randall.loucks@usd460.org


Becky

  Mason, Becky
Food Service Director

becky.mason@usd460.org
Rebecca

  McGuire, Rebecca
HCSEC Instructor-Gifted

rebecca.mcguire@usd460.org
Allison
 
 

Nava, Allison
Psychologist

allison.nava@usd460.org


Megan

  Nieman, Megan
English

megan.nieman@usd460.org
Jason

  Peters, Jason
Math

jason.peters@usd460.org
Krystal

 
Radke, Krystal
Custodian

krystal.radke@usd460.org
Ty

  Rhodes, Ty
Principal

ty.rhodes@usd460.org
Phil

  Sawatzky, Philip
Spanish

philip.sawatzky@usd460.org
Vanessa

  Schroeder, Vanessa
Principal's Secretary

vanessa.schroeder@usd460.org
Travis

  Sebits, Travis
Science

travis.sebits@usd460.org
Clint

  Stoppel, Clint
Activities Director

clint.stoppel@usd460.org
Melissa

  Stucky Smith, Melissa
Cook

melissa.smith@usd460.org
Phil

  Unruh, Philip
Technology Supervisor

philip.unruh@usd460.org
Christine

  Christine, Wyrick
HRCE Office Manager

christine.wyrick@usd460.org
Rachel

  Yoder, Rachel
Library Media Specialist

rachel.yoder@usd460.org